Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 32 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Ami Comeford
Ombudsman
Dixie State University, Utah
acomeford@dixie.edu
(435) 652-7826
225 South 700 East
St. George
Utah
84770
United States
Becci Crane
Mediator
Conflict Coach, Aspiring Ombud
Pepperdine Law
craneconsulting2019@outlook.com
5413992705
PO Box 932
Hood River
Oregon
97031
United States
Callale Concon
University Ombuds
University of California, Merced
cconcon@ucmerced.edu
(209) 355-2354
5200 North Lake Road
Merced
California
95343
United States
Caroline Alice Adams
Organization: UC
Email: caroline.adams@ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-3285

Address:
Office of the Ombuds
1205-K Girvetz Hall, MC 7210
Santa Barbara, California 93107
United States
Carrie Anderson
Associate Ombudsperson
MD Anderson Ombuds Office
Email: clanderson@mdanderson.org
Phone: (713) 792-1370
1515 Holcombe Blvd
Unit 1446
Houston, Texas 77030
United States
Cherina Coffman
Associate Ombuds
National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
cherina.d.coffman@nga.mil
314-676-3724
3200 South Second Street
St. Louis
Missouri
63118
Chistopher Coonrod
Ombudsman
Auburn University
ombuds@auburn.edu
(344) 844-7170
Office of the Ombudsperson
Quad Center, Suite 005
Auburn University
Alabama
36849
United States
Dale Castle
NASA LaRC OMBUDSMAN
Information Technology Specialist (Security)
NASA
dale.b.castle@nasa.gov
757-561-4801
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 043
Hampton
Virginia
23681-2199
United States
David Carver
UNMC Ombudsperson
University of Nebraska Medical Center
dcarver@unmc.edu
(402)203 0592
984255 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha
Nebraska
68198-4255
United States
Doris Campos-Infantino
Ombudsman
World Bank Group
dcamposinfantino@worldbank.org
202-473-3784
1818 H St., NW
Room MC 9-455
Washington
District of Columbia
20433
United States
Ellen Connors
Mediation Secretary
Mediation Secretary
Inter-American Development Bank
ellenc@iadb.org
2024312635
1300 New York Avenue NW
Stop E200
Washington
District of Columbia
20057
United States
Jackie Concodora
Winthrop University Faculty/Staff Ombuds
Director of Health and Counseling Services
Winthrop University
concodoraj@winthrop.edu
8033232206
217 Crawford Building, Winthrop University
Winthrop University
Rock Hill
South Carolina
29732-9323
United States
Jose Caetano
Associate Ombuds
National Institutes of Health, Center for Cooperative Resolution
ombudsjfc@gmail.com
(301) 594-5103
9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda
Maryland
20892
United States
Joshua Canzona
Associate Ombuds
University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill
canzona@unc.edu
3364807203
137 E Franklin St
#22
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
27514
United States
Keegan Cary
Graduate Student Intern
UO Ombuds Program
kcary@uoregon.edu
kcary@uoregon.edu
6224 University of Oregon
1685 E 17th Avenue
Eugene
Oregon
97403-6224
United States
Kouang Chan
University Ombudsperson
Director
University of Texas at Austin
chan.kouang@austin.utexas.edu
(512) 471-3825
The University of Texas at Austin
100 West Dean Keeton Street Stop A6000
Austin
Texas
78712
United States
Larry Cohen
Associate Ombudsman (Emeritus)
Professor of Cardiology
Yale University School of Medicine
lawrence.s.cohen@yale.edu
(203) 314 0242
Yale University School of Medicine
789 Howard Avenue, DCB Rm 310
New Haven
Connecticut
06520-8012
United States
Lauren Christos
Faculty Ombuds
Librarian
Florida International University
lauren.christos@fiu.edu
305-919-5721
3000 NE 151 St.
HL library 102C
Miami
Florida
33199
United States
Leto Copeley
Ombudsperson, American Economic Association
Of Counsel, White & Stradley, PLLC
White & Stradley, PLLC
leto@whiteandstradley.com
9198440400
3105 Charles B Root Wynd
Raleigh
North Carolina
27612
United States
Mary Chavez Rudolph
Organizational Ombuds
U.S. Department of Interior
mary_chavezrudolph@ios.doi.gov
202.494.3371
801 N Quincy St.
Arlington
Virginia
22203
United States
MELISSA CONNELL
Director, Ombuds Office
CUANSCHUTZ
MELISSA.CONNELL@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU
3037242950
13001 E 17TH PLACE, ROOM 7005C
C217
AURORA
Colorado
80045
United States
Paige Conner
Employee Advisor
Southern California Edison
paige.conner@sce.com
6264224017
1440 S. California Ave.
Monrovia
California
91016
United States
Rebeka Campos-Astorkiza
Graduate and Professional Student Ombusperson
Associate Professor of Hispanic Linguistics
Ohio State University
campos-astorkiza.1@osu.edu
6146748339
Department of Spanish and Portuguese, 1775 College Rd, HH 298
Columbus
Ohio
43210
United States
Richard Cohen
Ombudsman
Great Pond Resolutions
richard@greatpondresolutions.com
6177448287
134 Standish Road
Watertown
Massachusetts
2472
United States
Rosalind Cresswell
Program Manager
MA Office of Public Collboration
roscresswell@verizon.net
(781) 856-5301
UMass Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston
Massachusetts
2125
United States
Sandra Cooke
TSSA Ombudsman
Technical Standards and Safety Authority
scooke@tssa.org
(416) 734-3359
345 Carlingview Drive
Toronto
Ontario
M9W 6N9
Canada
Scott Cantor
Ombuds
Professor
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
sbcantor@mdanderson.org
713-792-9525
Unit 1341
PO Box 301439
Houston
Texas
77230-1439
United States
Susan Casino
Ombudsman
Consultant and Coach
United Nations, World Food Programme
susan.casino@outlook.com
480-383-3051
19 North 5th Ave
New Brunswick
New Jersey
8904
United States
Tandrea Carter
University Ombuds
Director of Counseling for Faculty and Staff
Appalachian State University
cartertj@appstate.edu
828-262-6151
400 University Hall Drive
Boone
North Carolina
28608
Tiffany Chen
Volunteer in the Volunteer Coordination Committee and New Member for the Research and Assessment Commitee
Graduate Student and Intern at the Ombuds Office
Eastern Michigan University
tchen10@emich.edu
Higher Education Student Affairs Graduate Student
303 Merion Drive
Canton
Michigan
48188
United States
Todd Cottrell
HR Specialist II
Texas A&M University
tbc68@hotmail.com
toddcottrell@tamu.edu
125 Spence St
Suite 531
College Station
Texas
77843
United States
Veronica Cano
Faculty Ombuds
UTRGV
veronica.cano@utrgv.edu
956-6655834
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
1201 W University Drive
Edinburg
Texas
78539
United States


Submit a name