Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 21 names in this directory beginning with the letter D.
Amanda Dean
Ombudsperson for Staff and Faculty
Austin Community College
amanda.dean@austincc.edu
512-223-1070
9101 Tuscany Way
Austin
Texas
78754
United States
Angela Dash
President
The Pace Institute
adash@thepaceinstitute.com
770-256-0961
PO BOX 821
MORROW
Georgia
30260
United States
Anna Marie De Marco
Organizational Ombudsman
Special Agent
United States Secret Service
annamarie.demarco@usss.dhs.gov
202-407-5917
335 Adams Street
Brooklyn
New York
11201
United States
Ashley Davis
Associate Ombud
University of Washington
ajdavis7@uw.edu
773-833-0104
HUB 339
Box 352238
Seattle
Washington
98195-2238
United States
Diana Anderson
Director Ombuds Office
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
djanders@mdanderson.org
(713) 792-1374
1440 Pressler Street
Unit 1446, FCT10.5074
Houston, Texas 77030
United States
Donna Douglass Williams
Ombudsperson
UConn Health
Douglasswilliams@uchc.edu
860-679-5061
263 Farmington Avenue
Ombuds Office- (Ofc of CEO and Executive VP, Health Affairs)
Farmington
Connecticut
6030
United States
Ebonee Dendy
Director of CARE & Advocacy
Director of CARE and Advocacy
Lander University
edendy@lander.edu
864-388-8241
320 Stanley Avenue
GC 342
Greenwood
South Carolina
29649
United States
Kirk Daniels
San Francisco Regional Ombudsman
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
kdaniels@fdic.gov
415-808-8175
25 Jessie Street
Suite 1132
San Francisco
California
94105
United States
Kyra Duffy
Graduate Student Intern
University of Oregon
kyrad@uoregon.edu
541-346-6400
6224 University of Oregon
1685 E 17th Avenue
Eugene
Oregon
97403
United States
Lindsey Dunning
Associate Ombuds
University of California, Davis
ledunning@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7233
207 Third Street
Suite 220
Davis
California
95616
United States
Lorraine D'Angelo
Ombudsman
Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission
lorraine.d'angelo@workcomp.virginia.gov
804-205-3137
333 E. Franklin Street
Richmond
Virginia
23219
United States
Lourdes Delgado-Cheers
Global Ombuds
Pfizer Inc
lourdes.delgado@pfizer.com
404.395.0700
235 E. 42nd St.
New York
New York
10017
United States
Marcella DeBerry
Ombudsman
Department of Defense
debmar224@yahoo.com
240-373-2607
9800 Savage Road
Ft Meade
Maryland
20755
United States
Maria Helena de Oliveira
Ombudsman
Icatu Seguros
MARIAHELENA@ICATUSEGUROS.COM.BR
+55 21 3824 66 50
praça 22 de abril 36
9th Floor, Centro
Rio de Janeiro
20021-370
Brazil
Nicholas Diehl
Ombudsperson
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
diehln@mit.edu
(617) 253-5921
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge
Massachusetts
2139
United States
sheila Danabar
Ombudsman specialist
DHS/TSA
sheila.danabar@tsa.dhs.gov
202 695 0979
2316 16th ave
san Francisco
California
94116
Shireen Dodson
Ombudsman
United Nations Ombudsman and Mediation Services
shireen.dodson@un.org
(917)367-8298
Two United Nations Plaza, 323 East 44th Street
DC2-0752
New York
New York
10017
United States
Sonji Diouf
Second Ombudsman
African Development Bank
S.DIOUF@AFDB.ORG
2250708099898
08 BP 1387 Abidjan 01
African Development Babk, CCIA Building , Avenue Jean Paul II
Abidjan
0
Cote D'Ivoire
Suzanne Diviney
Vice President, Office of the Ombuds Lead
Pfizer Inc.
suzanne.s.diviney@pfizer.com
5163840456
235 East 42nd Street
New York
New York
10017
United States
Victoria Dowd
Assistant University Ombuds
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
victoria_dowd@unc.edu
(919) 843-8204
137 E. Franklin Street, Suite 22
CB 5146
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
27599-5146
United States
Wanda Donnelly
Deputy Ombudsman
Department of State
donnellywe@state.gov
(202) 736-7991
2629 Waltham Ct
Crofton
Maryland
21114
United States


Submit a name