Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 12 names in this directory beginning with the letter F.
Aaron Footman
Acting Associate Ombudsman
USPTO
aaron.footman@uspto.gov
571-272-2243
2051 Jamieson Ave
Alexandria
Virginia
22314
United States
Jeanne Fuller
Policy & Program Analyst
University of California, Irvine
fullerj@uci.edu
949-501-0817
UC Irvine
205 Multipurpose Science & Technology Bldg
Irvine
California
92697
United States
Julia Farmer
Director of Ombuds Services
University of West Georgia
jfarmer@westga.edu
678-839-4165
University of West Georgia Ombuds Office
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton
Georgia
30118
United States
Kate Flynn
Associate Ombuds
University of California, San Francisco, Office of the Ombuds
kate.flynn@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-2236
490 Illinois Street, 63F
San Francisco
California
94158
United States
Kim Fulbright
University Ombuds
University of Cincinnati
kimberly.fulbright@uc.edu
(513) 556-5956
University of Cincinnati
Office of the University Ombuds, 607 Swift Hall
Cincinnati
Ohio
45221-0180
United States
Linda Falkson
Director, Ombudsman Office
Cornell University
lbf8@cornell.edu
(607) 255-4321
118 Stimson Hall
Ithaca
New York
14853
United States
Lise Frigault
Ombud
Université de Moncton
ombud@umoncton.ca
(506) 858-4712
18 Avenue Antonine-Maillet
Pavillon Léopold-Taillon, Université de Moncton
Moncton
New Brunswick
E1A3E9
Canada
Natalie Fleury
Ombuds
Medical College of Wisconsin
nfleury@mcw.edu
414-266-8776
8701 Watertown Plank Road
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
53226
United States
Paul-Dominick Foisy
Junior Ombudsman
US State Dept
FoisyPN@state.gov
6305367324
2201 C St NW
Washington
District of Columbia
20520
United States
Tamra Facciola
Mediator
Senior Mediator
Maricopa County Community College District
tamra.facciola@domail.maricopa.edu
480-731-8091
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe
Arizona
85281
United States
Wendy Friede
Consulting Ombuds
Friede Consulting Services
wfriede@comcast.net
(952) 426-0658
2521 Princeton Court
Minneapolis
Minnesota
55416
United States
Yem Fong
Faculty Ombuds
Professor Emerita
University of Colorado Boulder
yem.fong@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5077
112 UCB
Boulder
Colorado
80309
United States


Submit a name