Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 22 names in this directory beginning with the letter G.
Abdallah Ghalayini
Mediator
Confluence Mediation / Ghalayini ADR
abdallah@ghalayini.com
abdallah@confluencemediation.com
417 Springfield Street #203
Agawam
Massachusetts
1001
Brad Ginn
Laboratory Ombuds
Argonne National Laboratory
bginn@anl.gov
708-341-8155
9700 Cass Avenue
Building 460, Guest House
Lemont
Illinois
60439
United States
Charles Gressard
Ombuds
Chancellor Professor
College of William & Mary
cfgres@wm.edu
757-221-2352
16931 Sandy Point Road
Charles City
Virginia
23030
D. A. Graham
University Ombuds
The University of Kansas
dagraham@ku.edu
(785) 864-7261
1246 W Campus Rd #36
Lawrence
Kansas
66045-7521
United States
Diego Garcia
Student Ombuds
Assistant Vice President for Student Student Affairs
University of Texas at Dallas
diego.garciatheodore@utdallas.edu
972-883-6958
800 W. Campbell Rd. SSA 18
Richardson
Texas
75080-3021
United States
Dolores Gomez-Moran
Ombudsman
World Health Organization, Regional Office for South-East Asia WHO SEARO
dgomezmoran@who.int
+91 (11) 4304 0326
World Health Organization, Regional Office for South-East Asia WHO SEARO
Metropolitan Hotel, Office Block, Bangla Sahib Road, Gole Market, Sector 4
New Delhi
110001
India
Don Greenstein
University Ombuds Director
Brandeis University
Dlgreenstein@brandeis.edu
(703) 980-6209
415 South Street, Ombuds Office - MS 045
Waltham
Massachusetts
2453
United States
Ellen Goldstein
Director and Ombuds
University of California, San Francisco
ellen.goldstein@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-3226
490 Illinois St
San Francisco
California
94158
United States
Gabriela Ourivio Assmar
Ombudsman
Icatu Seguros
gabrielaassmar@gmail.com
-981057441
Rua Prudente de Morais, 454
APARTMENT 102, IPANEMA
Rio de Janeiro, 22420040
Brazil
Howard Gadlin
Ombudsman NIH, retired
Consulting Ombudsman,
Harvard University
Howard.Gadlin@gmail.com
301 204 2668
7010 Braeburn Place
Bethesda
Maryland
20817
United States
Jason Gladfelter
Conflict Management Specialist
Pub Dialogue
jgladfel@gmail.com
7852504758
2225 LEWIS ST
LAKEWOOD
Colorado
80215-1336
United States
Jodi Goodman
Faculty Ombudsperson
Professor of Management
West Virginia University
jsgoodman@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6338
Faculty Ombudsperson Office, Morgan House
660 N. High Street P.O. Box 6412
Morgantown
West Virginia
26506-6412
United States
Katherine Greenwood
University Ombuds
University of Southern California
katherine.greenwood@usc.edu
(213) 821-9551
USC Ombuds Office`
835 W. 34th Street, URC 203A
Los Angeles
California
90089-0751
United States
LaCrisia Gilbert
University Ombudsman
National University
Lgilbert@nu.edu
(858) 642-8368
11255 N Torrey Pines Rd
Suite 241
La Jolla
California
92037-1011
United States
Mark Gini
CalSTRS Ombudsman
California State Teachers' Retirement System
mgini@calstrs.com
916-414-1411
PO Box 15275
Sacramento
California
95851-0275
United States
Patricia Guajardo
Administrative Manager, Ombuds Office
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Ombuds Office
pguajard@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3734
1515 Holcombe Blvd
Suite 1446
Houston
Texas
77030
United States
Rebecca Green
University Ombuds
Law Professor
College of William and Mary
rgreen@wm.edu
7572213851
613 South Henry Street
Williamsburg
Virginia
23185
United States
Stephanie Garner
Ombuds Services
Internal Justice Secretariat
The World Bank Group
sluckam@worldbank.org
202-473-2408
1818 H Street
Internal Justice Services, Ombuds Services
Washington
District of Columbia
20433
United States
Takeelia Garrett
Student Ombuds
Student Ombuds
Grand Valley State University
garrettt@gvsu.edu
(616) 331-2491
1 Campus Dr
202 Arend and Nancy Lubbers Student Services Building
Allendale
Michigan
49401-9401
United States
Thomas Griffin
Ombudsperson, UCLA Health and Health Sciences
University of California, Los Angeles
tgriffin@conet.ucla.edu
3108257627
501 Westwood Plaza, Suite 105
Box 951508
Los Angeles
California
90095
United States
Timothy Green
Associate Ombudsperson and Director of Programs
Emory University
tbgreen@emory.edu
(404) 727-1558
North Decatur Bldg., Suite 232
1784 North Decatur Road
Atlanta
Georgia
30322
United States
Valerie Geyer
Intake Coordinator for University Ombudsperson
Michigan State University
geyer@msu.edu
(517)353-8830
354 Farm Lane, Room 129
East Lansing
Michigan
48824
United States


Submit a name