Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 10 names in this directory beginning with the letter J.
JeAnna Lanza Abbott
Faculty and Staff Ombudsperson
University of Houston
jabbott@uh.edu
(713) 743-2413
4800 Calhoun
Houston, Texas 77204-3028
United States
Jeffrey Anderson
Associate Ombudsman
U.S. Department of Energy
andersonjr@gmail.com
(949) 243-6843
1000 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, District of Columbia 20585
United States
Joe Johnston
Ombuds
Rochester Institute of Technology
Joe.Johnston@rit.edu
(585) 475-7357
23 Lomb Memorial Dr SAU Office #1114
Rochester
New York
14623-5602
United States
Kimberly Jackson Davidson
Ombudsperson
Oberlin College
kdavidso@oberlin.edu
(440) 775-6728
137 West Lorain Street
314
Oberlin
Ohio
44074-1053
United States
Mamie Johnson
Faculty Ombudsperson
Associate Professor of English
Norfolk State University
facultyombudsperson@nsu.edu
(757) 823-9010
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk
Virginia
23504
United States
Melanie Jagneaux
Ombudsman Director
Baylor College of Medicine
Melanie.jagneaux@bcm.edu
713-798-5039
One Baylor Plaza
Houston
Texas
77030
United States
Ralph Johnson
Firm Ombud
McKinsey & Company, Inc.
ralph_johnson@mckinsey.com
(216) 274-4414
950 Main Avenue Suite 1200
Cleveland
Ohio
44113
United States
Robin Jones
Interim Assistant Ombuds
Assistant Director - Kugelman Honors Program
University of West Florida
rjones5@uwf.edu
850-857-6283
11000 University Pkwy
Pace Hall, Rm 180
Pensacola
Florida
32514
United States
Ruth Jones
Branch Chief
NASA
ruth.jones@nasa.gov
2566173388
NASA/MSFC
Bldg 4732/217
MSFC
Alabama
35812
United States
Syreeta Jarrett
Associate Ombudsman
Defense Intelligence Agency (DIA)
ssj1016@gmail.com
703-999-1157
200 Macdill Blvd SE
Washington
District of Columbia
20340
United States


Submit a name