Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 19 names in this directory beginning with the letter K.
Abram Kaplan
Director and Professor of Environmental Studies
Faculty Ombuds Program co-founder and member
Denison University
kaplan@denison.edu
(740) 398-7892
100 West College St
McPhail Center for Environmental Studies
GRANVILLE
Ohio
43023
United States
Adam Barak Kleinberger
Associate Ombuds
Boston University
abklein@bu.edu
(617) 304-4363
Office of the Ombuds
930 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston
Massachusetts
2215
United States
Allyn Kula
Program Manager II
Senior mediator
Santa Clara County Office of Mediation and Ombuds Services
allyn.kula@ceo.sccgov.org
408 993-4123
2310 North First St, Suite 100
San Jose
California
95131
United States
Amarah Khan
Director, Office of the Employee Ombud
City of Seattle, Office of the Employee Ombud
amarah.khan@seattle.gov
206-256-5982
600 4th Avenue
Suite L290
Seattle
Washington
98104
United States
Carrie Knell
Ombudsperson
Kenyon College
knellc@kenyon.edu
(740) 427-5867
209 Chase Avenue
Eaton Center North, 159
Gambier
Ohio
43022
United States
Irene Kiraithe-Muchene
Ombuds Program Representative
Ombuds Program Representative & Sr. Compliance Analyst, Ethics & Business Conduct and Diversity & Inclusion Initiative
Henry M Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine (HJF)
ikiraithe-muchene@hjf.org
240-694-2040
6720A Rockledge Drive
Bethesda
Maryland
20817
United States
Jessica Kuchta-Miller
Staff Ombuds
Washington University in St. Louis
jkuchta-miller@wustl.edu
314-379-8110
Washington University
One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1280
St. Louis
Missouri
63130
United States
Kelley Alexander
Student & Staff Ombudsperson
Georgia State University
kelley.alexander1@gmail.com
404-234-7776
1 Park Place South, Suite 215
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
United States
Kim Kirsch
Ombuds
Shared Director of HR
Erie 2 Chautauqua-Cattaraugus BOCES
kkirsch@e2ccb.org
(716) 805-3035
3340 Baker Road
Orchard Park
New York
14127
United States
Kristine Kissell
Ombudsman
Florida Department of Revenue
kristine.kissell@floridarevenue.com
(850) 717-6869
Department of Revenue
5050 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee
Florida
32399
United States
Leslie Kellogg
Senior Global Employee Relations Manager
Microsoft
Leslie.kellogg@microsoft.com
206-818-6855
2222 Warren Ave N
Seattle
Washington
98109
United States
Lisa Klug
Specialist Lead - Positive Workplace Culture
Independent Facilitator
The Royal Women's Hospital
lisajmsklug@gmail.com
0011 61 431 470 607
468 Brunswick Road
BRUNSWICK West
Melbourne
3055
Australia
Paul Kuerbis
Ombuds
Colorado College
PKuerbis@coloradocollege.edu
(719) 331-1733
335 Southfield Rd
Colorado Springs
Colorado
80919-3216
United States
Sarah Klaper
University Ombudsperson
Northern Illinois University
sklaper@niu.edu
(815) 753-1414
Holmes Student Center 601
Office of the Ombudsperson, Holmes Student Center 601
DeKalb
Illinois
60115
United States
Stacey Kaltman
Ombudsperson
Professor
Georgetown University
sk279@georgetown.edu
(202) 687-6275
2115 Wisconsin Avenue, NW
Suite 120
Washington
District of Columbia
20007
United States
STYLIANOS KARVELAS
Director
ACCREDITED MEDIATOR - PRIVATE PRACTICE
stnkarvelas@gmail.com
306981003554
15 KONSTANTINOUPLOLEOS STR.
KRYONERI
14568
Greece
Thomas Kosakowski
University Ombuds
Director
University of Southern California
kosakows@usc.edu
323-442-0341
USC Office of the Ombuds, c/o Keck Medical Center
1969 Zonal Ave, MC 9165
Los Angeles
California
90098-9165
United States
Willem Kweens
West European Ombudsman
IOA Board Member
Mars, Inc.
willem.kweens@effem.com
31612960403
Post Box 31
Veghel
5460 BB
Netherlands
William King
Ombudsperson
Virginia Commonwealth University
weking@vcu.edu
(804) 827-4357
1015 Floyd Ave
Harris Hall, 5th Floor, Room 5148, P.O. Box 842504
Richmond
Virginia
23284-2504
United States


Submit a name