Select Page

Find an Ombuds

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | Submit a name
There are currently 34 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Allison MacDonald
Ombuds (Collateral)
Administrative
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
allison@ll.mit.edu
(781) 981-2382
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
244 Wood Street
Lexington
Massachusetts
2420
United States
Ashley Meyer
Associate Ombuds
Rochester Institute of Technology
Ashley.Meyer@rit.edu
585-475-6424
23 Lomb Memorial Drive
SAU 1124
Rochester
New York
14623
United States
Bathabile Mthombeni
University Ombudsman
Binghamton University
bathabile@binghamton.edu
(607)777-2388
Office of the University Ombudsman
PO Box 6000
Binghamton
New York
13902-6000
United States
Casi Morales
Health Sciences Ombudsman
Contracts Manager
University of Utah
casi.morales@hsc.utah.edu
801-587-7787
295 Chipeta Way
Clinical Trials Office
Salt Lake City
Utah
84108
United States
Courtney McCrary
Ombudsperson
Associate Director of Sycamores Care
Indiana State University
courtney.mccrary@indstate.edu
812-237-3829
Hulman Memorial Student Union, Room 816
550 Chestnut St.
Terra Haute
Indiana
47809
United States
Craig Mousin
University Ombudsperson
Adjunct Faculty law, peace studies, and diplomacy
DePaul University
cmousin@depaul.edu
(312) 362-8707
55 East Jackson Boulevard
Suite 850
Chicago
Illinois
60604
United States
Dan Marcotte
REGIONAL OMBUDSMAN
FDIC - Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
dmarcotte@fdic.gov
(312) 382-6908
300 S Riverside Plaza
Ste 1700
Chicago
Illinois
60606
United States
David Michael
Senior Program Advisor
National Institutes of Health
david.michael@nih.gov
(301) 750-4801
Office of Research Facilities/Bldg 13/201D
9000 Rockville Pike
Bethesda
Maryland
20892
United States
David Miller
Ombudsman Supervisor
Decanter Bay
decanterbay@gmail.com
+64 3 304 7567
388 Decanter Bay Road
RD3 Akaroa
7583
New Zealand
Edward McMillan
Ombudsman
Charleston County Government
cmcmillan@charlestoncounty.org
843-814-8684
4045 Bridge View Drive
Suite B-270
North Charleston
South Carolina
29405
United States
Isolina Martinez-Peterson
Ombuds
Sacred Heart Schools, Atherton
imartinez@shschools.org
650-771-2422
150 Valparaiso Avenue
Atherton
California
94027
United States
Jennifer Mahony
Associate Ombudsman
National Institutes of Health
jennifer.mahony@nih.gov
301 594 9550
Building 31, Room 2B63
31 Center Drive, MSC 2087
Bethesda
Maryland
20892
United States
Jennifer Moumneh
Senior Associate Ombudsman
University of California, Irvine
jmoumneh@uci.edu
(949) 824-7256
Office of the Ombudsman
205 Multipurpose Science & Technology Bu
Irvine
California
92697-4325
United States
Jose Martinez-Aragon
Ombudsman
World Health Organization (WHO)
martinezaragonjo@who.int
+41 22 791 31 59
20, Avenue Appia - 1211
Geneva
27
Switzerland
Julie Muroff
Ombuds Director
Janelia/Howard Hughes Medical Institute
muroffj@janelia.hhmi.org
(301) 332-0686
Janelia/Howard Hughes Medical Institute (when remote work has ended)
8912 Grant Street
Bethesda
Maryland
20817
United States
Katie Manderson
Director, ADR
Department of Veterans Affairs
katman22@gmail.com
(202) 736-7148
2818 S Abingdon St
Apt B2
Arlington
Virginia
22206
United States
Katya Melluish
Ombudsman
FAO
katya.melluish@fao.org
+39 06 5705 3900
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
Rome
153
Italy
Laurel Mills
Ombudsman
Chief Inspector
Department of Justice
laurel.mills@usdoj.gov
(202) 307-9120
U.S. Marshals Service
Office of Ombuds
Washington
District of Columbia
20530
United States
Lori McGonagle
Ombuds (Collateral)
Business Transformation Manager
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
mcgonagle@ll.mit.edu
(781) 981-4851
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
244 Wood Street
Lexington
Massachusetts
2420
United States
Lorraine Medal
Ombudsman
Mars Inc.
lorraine.medal@effem.com
(213) 792-1597
10115 SW 165 CT
Miami
Florida
33196
United States
Marcia Martinez-Helfman
Associate Ombuds
University of Pennsylvania
marcia2@upenn.edu
(215) 898-8261
113 Duhring Wing
236 S. 34th Street, University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19104
United States
Marcus Malone
Assistant Chief Inspector
U.S. Marshals Service
marcus.malone@usdoj.gov
703-740-0434
1215 S Clark St
Arlington
Virginia
22202
United States
Marilyn Molina
Assistant Ombuds
Columbia University
mm3171@columbia.edu
(212) 854-1234
1200 Amsterdam Avenue
660 Schermerhorn Ext
New York
New York
10027
United States
Marisa Mason-Smith
OMBUDSMAN
ADJUNCT FACULTY
University of the Bahamas
marisa.smith@ub.edu.bs
1(242)302-4300
P.O. Box N-4912
University Drive
Nassau
0
Bahamas
Marta Isabel Abello
Ombudsperson
Inter-American Development Bank
martaab@iadb.org
(202) 623-3542
1300 New York Ave NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20577
United States
Melanie Michaud
Manager, ICMS
Department of Justice
melanie.michaud@justice.gc.ca
343-543-0134
284 Wellington street
Ottawa
Ontario
K1A 0H8
Canada
Melinda Miner
Managing Ombudsman
Halliburton
melinda.miner@halliburton.com
(281) 575-4500
3000 N Sam Houston Pkwy E
Houston
Texas
77032
United States
Rosamaria Manzines
Executive Secretary
Prince William County Public Schools
manzinrx@pwcs.edu
703-791-8587
PWCS Independence Hill Complex
Office of the Ombudsman #50-01
Manassas
Virginia
20112
United States
Sana Manjeshwar
Global Principal Ombuds Manager
Chevron Corporation
sana.manjeshwar@chevron.com
(832) 854-7445
1500 Louisiana 01240
Houston
Texas
77001
United States
Sandra Moore
Associate Ombuds
National Reconnaisance Office
moore2764@gmail.com
(301) 300-0331
14675 Lee Rd, Ste 12D00C
Chantilly
Virginia
20151
United States
Stacey Marshall
Ombuds Coordinator
HR Assistant Director, Title IX Investigator
Idaho State University
marsstac@isu.edu
(208) 282-3081
921 S 8th
Pocatello
Idaho
83209-0002
United States
Vicki McGinley
Ombuds Alternate
Professor
West Chester University of PA
Vmcginley@wcupa.edu
6104361060
WCU, 305B Recitation Hall
West Chester
Pennsylvania
19183
United States
Wayne Marriott
Organisational Ombud
Peacebuilder; Conflict Coach, Mediator, and Conciliator
Fleetwood Group Limited
wayne@fleetwood.co.nz
+64 27 2803147
36 Waipara Street
Cracroft
Christchurch
8025
New Zealand
William (Bill) Maurer
Ombuds
United States Census Bureau
william.maurer@census.gov
(202) 763-4496
U.S. Census Bureau
4600 Silver Hill Rd
Hillcrest Heights
Maryland
20746
United States


Submit a name